No, your credit card will NOT be charged at the end of the 14-day trial. If you would like to continue using RemoteHQ, you would need to upgrade to a paid plan (see more below). We current do not automatically roll you into a paid plan.
You can upgrade by clicking on your name in the top right and navigating to the subscription page. You can upgrade to a paid plan in the subscription page.